Board of Trustees

The Principia Board of Trustees November 2014

Executive Committee/Officers:
Catherine A. Raffles, Chair
Meridee K. Olsen, Vice-chair
Charles W. Lindahl, Secretary
Robert B. Schwentker, Treasurer
William J. Flatley, Member-at-large

David J. Anable (Isobel)
Gorham, Maine
Retired journalist/professor
Elected: April 2010

William J. Flatley (Debbie)
Rockport, Maine
Retired professor
Elected: April 2008

Hans E. Fredrikson (Adriane)
US’84, C’88
St. Louis, Missouri
Founder and Chief Investment Officer, Oak Summit Capital
Elected: April 2009

John D. Friborg (Jennifer)
Acton, MA
Director of Advancement, Boston University Academy
Elected: April 2011

Janna Lowe Hernholm (Chip)
San Diego, California
Realtor, Pacific Sotheby’s International Realty
Elected: April 2008

Jayme Walker Holcomb (Donald)
Woodbridge, Virginia
Attorney, Federal Law Enforcement Agency
Elected: March 2013

Charles W. Lindahl (Peggy)
Fullerton, California
Retired university administrator/consultant
Elected: March 2013

Robert J. Macdonald (Jackie)
Menlo Park, California
Elected: March 2013

Allan W. Marquardt (Lois)
Saint Louis, Missouri
Store Development,  lululemon athletica
Elected: October 2014

Meridee K. Olsen (Erik)
Wilton, CT
Managing Director, Arque Advisors
Elected: April 2011

Catherine A. Raffles (Mark)
Lake Forest, Illinois
Owner, Creative Confections, Inc.
Elected: February 2007

Mindy Savides (Alistair)
Pleasant Hill, California
Assistant Finance Manager, The Clorox Company
Elected: November 2014

Robert B. Schwentker (Joy)
US’66, C’70
Raleigh, North Carolina
VP and General Counsel, North Carolina Electric Membership Corporation
Elected: February 2007

Steve Shaper (Sue)
Houston, Texas
CEO, Middlemarch Capital Corporation
Elected: November 2014

There is nothing in human philosophy or modern psychology that can accomplish for mankind what can be done through the spiritual perception of divine Principle.